• 0

    posted a message on Deleting Outdated Addon Sync profiles

    If you leave the profile (click on "Sync" scroll down to the bottom and klick on "Leave Sync Profile") on all machines it will be deleted automatically.
    Deleting profiles manually from a list is currently not possible.

    Posted in: Support
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.