Magic Mastery Race: The Quest to kill the Enderdragon

 

Welcome to Magic Mastery Race! This is the first of a series of mod packs. In this mod pack your goal is to learn magical spells and kill the enderdragon, faster than your friends.

 

This mod pack requires at least 4 GB of memory to play, i have been playing with 5 GB with minimal lag.

 

Note: some of these mods are still in alpha/beta so expect some crashes, but with that being said i have been playing quite a bit and I don't crash often.

 

Please leave a like and/or comment any way i can improve this modpack. 

 

If you want to check out my other mod packs click this link

 

The mods with -- in front have been removed in the newest version, at least for now

 

I didn't make any of theses mods here is a list of the awesome people who did.

 

Mods and author:

 

Allomancy by legobmw99 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/256282-allomancy

AppleCore by squeek502 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224472-applecore

AppleSkin by squeek502 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/248787-appleskin

Amour of the Wild bu dapperbluke https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/armour-of-the-wild

AromaBackup by Aroma1997 and saikozzero https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225658-aromabackup

Astral Sorcery by HellFirePvP https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/241721-astral-sorcery

Avatar Mod 2 by CrowsOfWar https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/254565-avatar-mod-2-out-of-the-iceberg

B. A. S. E. by lanse505, warlodjones, jaredlll08, SkySomm,EwyBoy and Yulife https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246996-b-a-s-e

Baublelicious by DenBukki and sjembek98 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223951-baublelicious

Baubles by azanor https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227083-baubles

Better Builders Wands by portablejim https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238403-better-builders-wands

BetterFPS by Guichaguri https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/229876-betterfps

BiblioCraft by JDSinclair https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228027-bibliocraft

Biomes O' Plenty by Glitchfiend, TDWP_FTW and TheAdubbz https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/220318-biomes-o-plenty

Birds Nests by cleverpanda714 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250466-birds-nests

--Block drops by MrRiegel https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/244181-block-drops-jei-addon

Blood Arsenal by Arcaratus https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228823-blood-arsenal

Blood Baubles by Z_Doctor https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238129-blood-baubles

Blood Magic by WayofTime and TehNut https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224791-blood-magic

Boby's Extras by bobynoby https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/bobys-extras

Botania + Garden of Glass by Vazkii https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/225643-botania

Cavern by _kegare https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/244301-cavern

Chance Cubes by turkey2349 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/233113-chance-cubes

Chest Transporter by Cubex2 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/chest-transporter

Chickens by SetyCz, GenDeathrow and LordCaszsius https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/241941-chickens

Chisel by tterag1098, Drullkus and Minecreatr https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/235279-chisel

Chisels & Bits by AlgorithmX2 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/231095-chisels-bits

Clumps by jaredlll08 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/256717-clumps

Controlling by jaredlll08 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250398-controlling

Cooking for Blockheads by BlayTheNinth https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/231484-cooking-for-blockheads

Crossroads MC by Technomancer_isTaken https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250231-crossroads-mc

Cyclic by lothrazar https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cyclic

DecoCraft2 by RazzleberryFox https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/decocraft2

Default options by BlayTheNinth https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/232131-default-options

Durability Show by 61352151511 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/226099-durability-show

Embers by elucent, Alexismachina, SirShadownXY and werty1125 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/251918-embers

EverlastingAbilities by kroeser https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/248353-everlastingabilities

EvilCraft by kroeser https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/evilcraft

Extra Utilities by RWTema http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/wip-mods/1443963-extra-utilities-v1-1-0k

Fast Leaf Decay by Olafskii https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/230976-fast-leaf-decay

Floocraft by hellllp https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/227782-floocraft

Forestry by SirSengir, CovertJaguar, mezz and MysteriousAges https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/forestry

--GraveStone Mod by EuhDawson https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238551-gravestone-mod

Hwyla by TehNut https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/hwyla

Infernum by Mangoose3039 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/infernum

Inventory Pets by Purplicious_Cow http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/2402467-inventory-pets-animated-creatures-that-live-in

Inventory Tweaks by Kobata https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223094-inventory-tweaks

Iron Chest by progwml6 and Alexbegt https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/228756-iron-chests

JEI by mezz https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238222-just-enough-items-jei

JER by way2muchnoise https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/240630-just-enough-resources-jer

--Levels by TheXFactor https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/235552-levels

Lycanites Mobs by Lycanite https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/224770-lycanites-mobs

Magic Bees by MysteriousAges and Elec332 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/magic-bees

MalisisDoors by Ordinastie https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223891-malisisdoors

MineTweaker RecipeMaker by DoubleDoorDevelopment, Claycorp and dries007 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/226294-minetweaker-recipemaker

Mob Grinding Utils by Vadis365 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/254241-mob-grinding-utils

MobTotems by CorwinJ https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246870-mobtotems

--Monster Hunter Frontier Craft by Hetrato and WorldSEnder https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/241538-monster-hunter-frontier-craft

More Bees by Lach_01298 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250226-more-bees

--More Chickens by GenDeathrow https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/251786-more-chickens

Mouse Tweaks by YaLTeR97 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/mouse-tweaks

Mystical Agradditions by BlakeBr0 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/256247-mystical-agradditions

Mystical Agriculture by BlakeBr0 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246640-mystical-agriculture

Mystic Divination by HalestromXV https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/273473-mystic-divination

Natura by mDiyo, Alexbegt and progwml6 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/natura

Neat by Vazkii https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/238372-neat

--NetherEx by LogicTechCorp and Nazenn  https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/248039-netherex

NEI 1.8+ by covers1624 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/247694-not-enough-items-1-8

Not Enough Wands by romelo333, McJty https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/235595-not-enough-wands

OpenBlocks Elevator by VsnGamer https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250832-openblocks-elevator

Ore Excavation by Funwayguy and Darkosto https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/250898-ore-excavation

Pam's HarvestCraft by MatrexsVigil and Rhodox https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/221857-pams-harvestcraft

Psi by Vazkii https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/241665-psi

Random Things by lumien231 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/random-things

Realistic Torches by ChaosTheDude https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/realistic-torches

Recurrent Complex by Ivorforce https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223150-recurrent-complex

Reliquary v1.3 by P3pp3rF1y, X3n0ph0b3 and TheMike https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/241319-reliquary-v1-3

Roots 2 by elucent, Alexismachina, SirShadowXY and werty1125 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246183-roots

Runes of Wizardry + classic dust pack by xilef11 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/235927-runes-of-wizardry

Storage Drawers by jaquadro https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223852-storage-drawers

The Aether 2 by Guilded games https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/223796-the-aether-ii

The Creeping Nether 2 by dreadwing93 https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-creeping-nether

Totemic by ljfa https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/237541-totemic

Tomb Many Graves 2 by M4thG33k https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tomb-many-graves-2

--Vampirism by maxanier https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/233029-vampirism-become-a-vampire

Waila Harvestability by squeek502 https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/waila-harvestability

Waystones by BlayTheNinth https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/245755-waystones

Welcome to the Jungle by salvestromXtra https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/246895-welcome-to-the-jungle

Wolf Armor and Storage by CenturionFox https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/253689-wolf-armor-and-storage

Woot by lpsis https://mods.curse.com/mc-mods/minecraft/244049-woot


Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes

About This Project

  • Project ID
    274450
  • Created
    Aug 14, 2017
  • Last Released File
    Feb 1, 2018
  • Total Downloads
    1,538
  • License

Categories

Members