Settlers of a Shattered Land

The world was sundered when the monsters came. Civilization fell and we fled from the darkness. But now we return to these shattered lands, now wild an uncivilized, still plagued with monsters, to rediscover what was forgotten and rebuild the world we once knew. We are settlers in a shattered land.

 

This modpack combines a mix of magic, technology, and world-generation mods to create a world ripe for exploration. With the Minecolonies mod, you can even found your own frontier town and defend it with golems, blood magic, or laser turrets.

 

Requires Minecraft-Forge version 1.10.2-12.18.1.2086 or later

Modpack Contents:

The download file is a zipped game directory that you can point your Minecraft-Forge

Server Management Python Scripts

If you have Python 3.1 or later installed on your computer, you can start your own Settlers of a Shattered Land server by running the start-server.py script (and stop the server with the close-server.py script). If you use these scripts, then while the server is running, your computer will also host a webpage on port 8080 so that your friends can easily download a copy of the modpack (including whatever changes you may have made) directly from your computer.

Mods:

 

Mod Author Website License/Redistribution Policy
AbyssalCraft Shinoow http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/abyssalcraft LGPL
Additional Loot Tables DrCyano http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/additional-loot-tables LGPL
Adobe Blocks 2 The_Fireplace, BaneSavage http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/adobe-blocks-2 LGPL
Agricultural Expansion Lionel775 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/agricultural-expansion MIT License
Ashenwheat Sinhika http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/akkamaddis-ashenwheat LGPL
Autosapling Lemon http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/auto-sapling Modpack distribution allowed
BDLib Bdew http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/bdlib Minecraft Mod Public License
Base Metal Golems Addon Sky01 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/base-metal-golems-addon Nonprofit and link and give credit
Base Metals DrCyano http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/base-metals LGPL
Baubles Azanor https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/baubles Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0
Baubles Stuff Zazpro https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/baubles-stuff Nonprofit and link and give credit
Better Agriculture Koxhack http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/better-agriculture LGPL
Biomes O' Plenty GlitchFiend http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/biomes-o-plenty Creative Commons
Block Drops MrRiegel http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/block-drops-jei-addon LGPL
Blood Magic WayOfTime, Arcaratus, Bboldt, CyanideX, TehNut, & Yulife http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/blood-magic Creative Commons
Blood Moon Lumien http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/bloodmoon Modpack distribution allowed
Bookshelf Darkhax https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/bookshelf Public Domain
Botania Unofficial Williewillus https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/botania-unofficial Nonprofit and link and give credit
CXLibrary CubeX2 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/cxlibrary Give credit
Capsule Lythom http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/capsule Link and give credit
Chameleon Jaquadro http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chameleon MIT License
Chameleon Creepers Vel0cityX http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chameleon-creepers Modpack distribution allowed (non-profit)
Chest Transporter CubeX2 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chest-transporter Link and give credit
Chisels & Bits AlgorithmX2 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/chisels-bits LGPL
Craft Tweaker Jaredlll08 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/crafttweaker Free to distribute
Crystallogy COM8 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/crystallogy MIT License
Daedalus’ Labyrinth Abecderic https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/daedalus-labyrinth Unspecified open-source
Dark Utilities Darkhax https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/dark-utilities Nonprofit and link and give credit
Doomlike Dungeons BlackJar72 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/project-74246 LGPL
Durability Show 61352151511 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/durability-show Link and give credit
Electric Advantage DrCyano http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/electric-advantage LGPL
Ender Core Tterrag1098 & CrazyPants https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/endercore Public Domain
Ender IO CrazyPants, Henry_Loenwind, MatthiasM, & Tterrag1098 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ender-io Public Domain
Ender Tanks ShetiPhian https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/endertanks Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License
Extra Golems Sky01 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/extra-golems Nonprofit and link and give credit
Extra Rails Shadowfactsmc https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/extra-rails "Modpack Permissions?" "Go ahead"
Extreme Reactors ZeroNoRyouki & AbookFreak https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/extreme-reactors MIT License
Fancy Fluid Storage Lordmau5 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/ffs-fancy-fluid-storage MIT License
Guide API TehNut https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/guide-api Modpack distribution allowed (non-profit)
Help Fixer Matthewprenger https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/helpfixer Free to distribute
Hopper Ducts Fyber Optic http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/hopper-ducts Link and give credit
Immersive Engineering BluSunrize https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/immersive-engineering Modpack distribution allowed (non-profit)
Infernal Mobs AtomicStryker http://www.atomicstryker.net/ Link and give credit
Inventory Tweaks Kobata https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/inventory-tweaks MIT License
Iron Chests Progwml6 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/iron-chests GPL
JEI Mezz http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/just-enough-items-jei MIT License
Just Jetpacks Kloonder http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/just-jetpacks Modpack distribution allowed
Lemon's Simple Teleporters Lemon http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/lemons-simple-teleporters Link and give credit
Lootable Bodies DrCyano http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/drcyanos-lootable-bodies LGPL
MMD Ore Spawn JRIwanek https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mmd-orespawn LGPL
Mantle mDiyo, Alexbegt, Boni, & Progwml6 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mantle MIT License
Mapwriter 2 VectronDiablon http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mapwriter-2 Public Domain
McJtyLib McJty http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mcjtylib MIT License
Minecolonies Kstronor, Colton, H3lay, & Minecolonies https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minecolonies GPL
Minecraft Mineralogy DrCyano http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minecraft-mineralogy LGPL
Mo Villages The_WeatherPony https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/mo-villages Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International Public License
Modern Metal Golems Addon Sky01 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/modern-metal-golems-addon Nonprofit and link and give credit
Modern Metals JWIwanek http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/modern-metals LGPL
More Foods WorkshopCraft http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/more-foods Is it okay to use in modpacks?" "totally!
Morpheus Quetzi http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/morpheus Modpack distribution allowed
Multi Page Chest CubeX2 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/multi-page-chest Give credit
Power Advantage DrCyano http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/power-advantage LGPL
RFTools McJty http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/rftools MIT License
RFTools Dimensions McJty http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/rftools-dimensions MIT License
Realistic Torches ChaosTheDude https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/realistic-torches Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International Public License
Reptile Mod CrackedEgg http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/reptilemod LGPL
Roguelike Dungeons GPL http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/roguelike-dungeons Greymerk
Roots Elucent, Alexismachina, ShadowGamerXY, & Werty1125 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/roots MIT License
Ruins AtomicStryker http://www.atomicstryker.net/ Link and give credit
Runes of Wizardry Xilef11 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/runes-of-wizardry LGPL
Sensorcraft CubeX2 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/sensorcraft Nonprofit and link and give credit
ShadowMC Shadowfactsmc https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/shadowmc Redistribution allowed ONLY when this mod is required by another mod in the modpack
ShetiPhianCore ShetiPhian https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/shetiphiancore Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License
Simply Catterpillar The_Fireplace https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/simply-caterpillar LGPL
Steam Advantage DrCyano http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/steam-advantage LGPL
Stellar API Abab9579 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/stellar-api Creative Commons
Stellar Sky Abab9579 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/stellar-sky Creative Commons
Storage Drawers Jaquadro http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/storage-drawers MIT License
Terraqueous ShetiPhian https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/terraqueous Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License
Tesla Darkhax https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tesla MIT License
Tinker's Construct mDiyo, Boni, & Jadedcat http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tinkers-construct MIT License
Tinkers Metal Golems Addon Sky01 https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/tinkers-golems-addon Nonprofit and link and give credit
Torch Arrows ToroCraft http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/torch-arrows GPL
Wizardry Dusts Classic Pack Xilef11 http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/runes-of-wizardry-classic-dusts-pack LGPL
Wonderful Wands DrCyano http://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/drcyanos-wonderful-wands-wizarding-robes LGPL
Zero Core ZeroNoRyouki https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/zerocore MIT License

About This Project

  • Project ID
    251114
  • Created
    Sep 16, 2016
  • Last Released File
    Never
  • Total Downloads
    0
  • License

Categories

Members

Recent Files

No files uploaded yet.